Subscribe to E-Newsletter
contact us

Sacramento Valley Conservancy
P.O. Box 163351
Sacramento, CA 95816
info@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org
Fax: 916-924-3803

Aimee Rutledge
Executive Director
arutledge@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org
916-425-5879

Wendy Baty
Administrative Director
wbaty@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org
916-731-8798

Lucie Adams
Stewardship Director
ladams@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org
916-521-8023

Phred Strickland
Program Assistant`
outreach@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org
916-612-3719

Kelly Hopkins
Communications and Marketing Director
khopkins@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org
916-974-4330

Amy Rodrigues
Admin, Communications & Marketing Assistant arodrigues@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org
916-974-4331

Evan Griffiths
Stewardship Manager/Camp Pollock Manager
camppollock@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org
916-974-4337

Fred Tracy
Stewardship Manager
ftracy@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org
916-607-7956

Timothy Fiock
Camp Pollock Caretaker
tfiock@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org

Harpreet Gidha
Accounting Administrative Assistant
hgidha@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org

 

P.O. Box 163351
Sacramento, CA 95816
info@sacramentovalleyconservancy.org